icon_mail icon_phone icon_weather icon_place
de it en

Welcome to the Zangerlehof

Your farm holidays in the picturesque Slingia Valley

Away from the noise and bustle. But closer to the sound of cowbells and the relaxing sound of the mountains . Fresh, spicy air and breathtaking views of the valley and surrounding mountains.
And right in the middle: our farm Zangerlehof.

Our spacious and newly built apartments are the ideal starting point for hikers, cyclists and winter sports enthusiasts. The perfect holiday house for a few days with your whole family. Especially our younger guests will have a great time. Running, playing around the farm or maybe stroking and feeding the farm animals.

Come and visit us and enjoy a special holiday on the farm!

Your holiday on a farm

for young and old

Cats to caress. Feeding cows. Observing the daily work of the farmers. Be inspired by peasant life. A holiday at the Zangerlehof farm will be a memorable experience!

The village of Slingia

for nature lovers & enthusiasts

Tradition and the love for the homeland are written in capital letters here. Here, in the Slingia valley at the foot of the Watles adventure mountain, you will get to know the Upper Venosta Valley from its very special side. From a quiet, but nevertheless eventful side!

Our apartments

for couples & Famillies

A newly built cottage - 4 individual and cosy apartments. Many wooden elements, natural colours and a 360° view of the mountains are just some of the highlights of your holiday house. Unforgettable moments await you!

icon_mail icon_phone icon_weather icon_place
de it

Herzlich Willkommen auf dem Zangerlehof

Ihr Urlaub auf dem Bauernhof im urigen Schlinigertal

Weit weg von Lärm und Hektik. Dafür aber umso näher dran am Bimmeln von Kuhglocken und am Rauschen des Bergbachs. Frische, würzige Bergluft und atemberaubende Ausblicke auf das Tal und die umliegende Bergwelt.
Und mittendrin: unser Zangerlehof.

Unsere neu errichteten, geräumigen Ferienwohnungen sind der ideale Ausgangspunkt für Wanderer, Mountainbiker und Freunde des Wintersports. Das perfekte Urlaubszuhause für ein paar Tage mit der ganzen Familie. Denn besonders unsere kleinen Gäste kommen hier voll auf ihre Kosten. Beim Herumtoben auf dem Hof. Oder beim Tiere streicheln und füttern.

Kommen Sie uns besuchen und erleben Sie einen Urlaub auf dem Bauernhof der ganz besonderen Art!

Ihr Bauernhof-Urlaub

für Groß & Klein

Katzen streicheln. Kühe füttern. Den Bauern bei ihrer täglichen Arbeit über die Schultern schauen. Sich vom ländlichen Leben inspirieren lassen. Ein Urlaub auf dem Bauernhof wird im Zangerlehof zum Erlebnis!

Das Dörfchen Schlinig

für Naturfreunde & Genießer

Tradition und die Liebe zur Heimat werden hier großgeschrieben. Hier, im Schlinigtal am Fuße des Erlebnisbergs Watles, lernt man den Obervinschgau von seiner ganz besonderen Seite kennen. Von einer ruhigen, aber dennoch erlebnisreichen Seite!

Unsere Ferienwohnungen

für Paare & Familien

Ein neu erbautes Bauernhaus – 4 individuelle, gemütliche Wohnungen. Viele Holzelemente, natürliche Farben und ein 360°-Bergpanorama sind nur einige der Highlights in Ihrem Zuhause auf Zeit. Unvergessliche Momente sind garantiert!